Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
- fiction on the edge without crossing the line - Get a free book! Free book!

Frayed Strands

Revenge. Bitterness. Envy. Even the nicest people can succumb. Can FBI agent Andy Coates let it go or will his need for revenge get the better of him? Lied to by those he loves, his career ruined, and with more questions than answers about his indigenous heritage, Jeremy Leming on a quest to find his true identity. Tyler Fletcher comes across as an all-around nice guy, except deep down he knows there’s more. Follow the lives of three characters from the Three Strand Cord Series tied by circumstances and fate as they navigate unforeseen circumstances following the betrayal of trusted friends and colleagues. Frayed Strands includes three novella-length stories that highlight God’s grace and forgiveness—even for the imperfect.


Watch a “Booktalk” about this novella series!

Find out more about each individual Novella!

(Including a short reading from each)

A Thread of Revenge

A Strand of Bitterness

A Cord of Envy