Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
- fiction on the edge without crossing the line - Get a free book! Free book!

You'll get so caught up in the characters' lives you'll forget the time

Amazon Reviewer

Lester Tibbett, a former rodeo cowboy from Southern Alberta, moves to the big city for work – and to look out for his wilful teenage sister. In the process, he meets up with a cast of quirky characters, most living right in his own apartment building. With romance, intrigue, humour and a touch of the unexpected, the twists and turns just keep coming as the first ‘season’ of NEIGHBOURS unfolds.

NEIGHBOURS is also available in nine individual volumes. Read more:

Volume 1- New In the Neighbourhood

Volume 2 – Stuck In the Neighbourhood

Volume 3 – Sneaking Around the Neighbourhood

Volume 4 – Working the Neighbourhood

Volume 5 –  Back In the Neighbourhood

Volume 6 – Navigating the Neighbourhood

Volume 7 – Skeletons In the Neighbourhood

Volume 8 – Leaving the Neighbourhood

Volume 9 – There Goes the Neighbourhood

*Note: There are potentially ‘edgy’ elements in this book that not all Christians may find suitable.

NEIGHBOURS 1 & 2 are available in a Boxed Set!

Goodreads reviews


Amazon reviews


Booktalks videos about Neighbours